Options

PEOPLE WORK FAN CLUB!

2»

Comments

• Options
    HeavyHandsHeavyHands Posts: 2,130
    I will admit that gave me a good laugh.

1 Question:
    You're welcome, Bluehoon I'm on my cousins Log In! That's quite a username! BTW

What do you mean?

Ha! glad you took it in stride man!

FYI as a joke I was treating the whole thing like it was your username. So instead of "Bluehoon" it would be " Bluehoon I'm on my cousins Log In."
    "A lot more people are capable of being big out there that just don't give themselves a chance." -Stone Gossard
  • Options
    JOEJOEJOE wrote:
    I'm a social worker and I work hard for the children and family's I serve. I work 10 to 12 hour days. I make well under 40k. I got tickets.

I thought we weren't gonna talk figures!

:)

My bad, at least I got the part with the useless information on how valuable my time is right... ;)
  • Options
    JOEJOEJOEJOEJOEJOE Posts: 10,444
    JOEJOEJOE wrote:
    I'm a social worker and I work hard for the children and family's I serve. I work 10 to 12 hour days. I make well under 40k. I got tickets.

I thought we weren't gonna talk figures!

:)

My bad, at least I got the part with the useless information on how valuable my time is right... ;)

Yep!

Based on the importance of the job you do, your time is much more valuable then most others'!

If someone makes "well over six figures", they may have a high opportunity cost, but it ain't like they are gonna starve if they miss a few hours of work.
  • Options
    BluehoonBluehoon Posts: 32
    HeavyHands wrote:

1 Question:

What do you mean?

FYI as a joke I was treating the whole thing like it was your username. So instead of "Bluehoon" it would be " Bluehoon I'm on my cousins Log In."