don't cheat on your regular stylist

haffajappahaffajappa Posts: 5,955
edited April 2011 in All Encompassing Trip
today i was super busy, went into a spa i usually go to and got my bangs trimmed in the hair salon part (of which i've never used before).

I usually get a side-bang, i have thick hair so its a bit of a wider bang or whatever.
So I asked for what I usually get, described it by drawing a line with my finger across my forehead, where most stylists cut it.

She took it upon herself to mutilate my bangs.
Should have known when she turned me away from the mirror.

"They'll grow back...."
Ugh, not in time for when I leave for Vegas tomorrow?
FML.

And no, I didn't tip.
live pearl jam is best pearl jam
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Phantom PainPhantom Pain Posts: 9,876
    Pic ?
    My drinking team has a hockey problem

The ONLY thing better than a glass of beer is tea with Miss McGill

A protuberance of flesh above the waistband of a tight pair of trousers
  • normnorm Posts: 31,146
    Pic ?

2760-5456.gif
    norm wrote:
    Pic ?

2760-5456.gif

:lol:

She cheat on her dentist also ?

;)

• normnorm Posts: 31,146
    :P

whenever i read 'bangs' i think of lloyd's haircut :lol::lol:
    norm wrote:
    :P

whenever i read 'bangs' i think of lloyd's haircut :lol::lol:

Classic movie

The Stylist

Dumb-and-Dumber-2.png

• pinkbutterflypinkbutterfly Posts: 1,391
    Sorry to hear about your bangs, but these pictures are hysterical! :lol:
    My last message to you ~

You're right. You are a monster! You are sick! Get help!

At least, I am not a fuck-up! A lying fuck-up!
  • haffajappahaffajappa Posts: 5,955
    Sorry to hear about your bangs, but these pictures are hysterical! :lol:
    I CANT STOP LAUGHING!
    in fact i should make this my profile picture on fb LOL :lol::lol:
    norm wrote:
    Pic ?

2760-5456.gif
    Ok, i don't have the heart to post hte actual cut.. i'm too embarassed!!!
    here's pre- and post- mutilation

badhaircut.jpg