Get_RightGet_Right Posts: 12,479
edited March 2008 in The Porch
now Im sad

Id rather be faithful
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    GmoneyGmoney Posts: 1,618
    Doesnt seem like a logical progression... im sorry pal, don't be sad :)
    Further back and forth a wave will break on me, today...
  • Options
    Both killer tunes though. I'm always happy listening to Sad :D

But Faithfull definitely is a better status. Not particularly looking forward to being "Sad" myself.
    Well, do you need a lot of what you've got to survive?
  • Options
    yosi1yosi1 Posts: 3,272
    Get_Right wrote:
    now Im sad

Id rather be faithful

Don't worry, Sad doesn't last that long.

Rival on the other hand...
    you couldn't swing if you were hangin' from a palm tree in a hurricane.
  • Options
    Cropduster84Cropduster84 Posts: 1,283
    Man, so I have that long til Im Sad..............?
    'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
  • Options
    MichaelMcKevinMichaelMcKevin Posts: 1,161