Newbie to the forum

Comments

• ShimmyMommyShimmyMommy Posts: 7,505
    Bubbles wrote:
    trust me, that woman ain't no newb. you want me to bump an old thread of hers? i'll do it.... :lol:
    but how, did you post count get so high...i'll tell ya....you are a post whore...whats why. :P posting in those silly game threads all day long. :lol:

I am a newb...was...24 days ago...you are right, Bubs, I am addicted to those damn game threads...damn you Scrabble!! :x :lol:
    Lots of love, light and hugs to you all!
  • 8181 Posts: 58,276
    i agree, you should stop posting in those game threads and work on your belly dancing vid :P
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
    Bubbles wrote:
    Aga81 wrote:
    ok guys once again I have no idea what is going on....? Maybe someone could explain? Did I miss something? Some new faces but old customs I see. So.... nothing really changed at all??? :o

you didn't miss much...just a new poster, who is really an old poster showed up. this place can be confusing. best to drink a stiff martini and call it a day.

confusing? ya think? :lol:
    Bubbles wrote:
    i agree, you should stop posting in those game threads and work on your belly dancing vid :P
    not happening...ever :lol:
    Bubbles wrote:

you be rockin the forum.
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • dcfaithfuldcfaithful Posts: 13,076
    Bubbles wrote:
    it's the best way to get this thread locked.
    7/2/06 - Denver, CO
    6/12/08 - Tampa, FL
    8/23/09 - Chicago, IL
    9/28/09 - Salt Lake City, UT (11 years too long!!!)
    9/03/11 - East Troy, WI - PJ20 - Night 1
    9/04/11 - East Troy, WI - PJ20 - Night 2
    this thread rules...you can't help but like a good old fashioned welcome wagon rollin up delivering goodies
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
    edited March 2011
    hey 82, are you cousins with Bubs? :lol::lol::lol:

yes, this thread rules...it's so good, it doesn't need a belly dance video :lol::lol: