***Happy Birthday shep***

FenwayFaithfulFenwayFaithful Posts: 8,626
edited June 2010 in All Encompassing Trip
Happy birthday buddy!

PS I'm not good with these birthday threads, so I'll leave it to the creative ones on the board to post a funny birthday picture.
"FF, I've heard the droning about the Sawx being the baby dolls. Yeah, I get it, you guys invented baseball and suffered forever. I get it." -JearlPam0925
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• DissidentmanDissidentman Posts: 15,378
    Happy birthday buddy!

PS I'm not good with these birthday threads, so I'll leave it to the creative ones on the board to post a funny birthday picture.

Why do you assume we have funny pictures of Shep? Norm surely does, but the rest of us...\

and happy B-day!
  • chadwickchadwick Posts: 21,157
    edited June 2010
    @ some point wasn't shep one of the 3 stooges?
    happy birthday...
    for poetry through the ceiling. ISBN: 1 4241 8840 7

"Hear me, my chiefs!
    I am tired; my heart is
    sick and sad. From where
    the sun stands I will fight
    no more forever."

Chief Joseph - Nez Perce
  • FenwayFaithfulFenwayFaithful Posts: 8,626
    Why do you assume we have funny pictures of Shep? Norm surely does, but the rest of us...\
    Kid, you just have this uncanny knack for twisting my words into something completely different and utterly hilarious.

You knew what I meant. :lol:
    "FF, I've heard the droning about the Sawx being the baby dolls. Yeah, I get it, you guys invented baseball and suffered forever. I get it." -JearlPam0925
  • DissidentmanDissidentman Posts: 15,378
    chadwick wrote:
    happy birthday...

hmmm...wasn't that Shemp?
  • chadwickchadwick Posts: 21,157
    chadwick wrote:
    happy birthday...

hmmm...wasn't that Shemp?
    shep/shemp.
    same shit to my ears.
    im 9/16 deaf and my constant suffering vision is irritated due to cataracts and shit.
    for poetry through the ceiling. ISBN: 1 4241 8840 7

"Hear me, my chiefs!