I Hate Springtime and Allergies

AmentsChickAmentsChick Posts: 6,969
edited March 2010 in All Encompassing Trip
My eyes are watering. My nose and ears itch. Relentless sneezing. GRRR!! There is nothing that helps. I hate allergy season. :(
This is the greatest band in the world -- Ben Harper

Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• BinFrogBinFrog Posts: 7,309
    Ever try allergy shots? It was one of the best decisions I ever made without a doubt.
    Bright eyed kid: "Wow Typo Man, you're the best!"
    Typo Man: "Thanks kidz, but remembir, stay in skool!"
  • AmentsChickAmentsChick Posts: 6,969
    BinFrog wrote:
    Ever try allergy shots? It was one of the best decisions I ever made without a doubt.

No. I hate needles more than allergies. :oops:

• dunkmandunkman Posts: 19,646
    BinFrog wrote:

No. I hate needles more than allergies. :oops:

seriously? needles pricking your skin is really really not that sore... and it'll be worth it in the long run.. if i was a doctor i'd just stab you with it whilst you were still talking to me... but thats why i'm not a doctor, well that and the fact i'd make every female patient undress.
    oh scary... 40000 morbidly obese christians wearing fanny packs invading europe is probably the least scariest thing since I watched an edited version of The Care Bears movie in an extremely brightly lit cinema.
  • Phantom PainPhantom Pain Posts: 9,876
    May I recommend this :

sinus-rinse.jpg
    My drinking team has a hockey problem

The ONLY thing better than a glass of beer is tea with Miss McGill

A protuberance of flesh above the waistband of a tight pair of trousers
    May I recommend this :

sinus-rinse.jpg

It IS physician developed! :D

And, dunk, yes, I'm horribly scared of needles. I cry when I get blood drawn....mostly because I have shitty veins and they have to DIG...and I usually get stuck several times...in both arms. I'm traumatized.