Facebook....FarmVille?

pjtradekingpjtradeking Posts: 4,045
edited February 2010 in All Encompassing Trip
Anyone doing this?? I am new to the whole fb thing anyhow, but my friend got me to try FV, and now I am f-ing hooked!!!...Absolutely NOTHING to win or gain from it, but I find it entertaining nonetheless....If you are, drop me a pm so I can add you as a neighbor please...I need more friends!! lol.. :lol: Jesus, the things that entertain me as I get older never ceases to amaze me...:-)
Never, ever, flipping forget
"Free Shipping" SPEEDY MCCREADY

My friend was going to see Eddie last night. Since he was in Vegas, I gave him 5 Grand to gamble with. I told him I wanted it all to go on Black. Bastard! PhillyCrownOfThorns-11-2-12
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• pjtradekingpjtradeking Posts: 4,045
    Howdy folks!! Hee Haw!! I know that there are more than 3 people who want to be gay with me!! :D pm away!! :lol::lol:

My friend was going to see Eddie last night. Since he was in Vegas, I gave him 5 Grand to gamble with. I told him I wanted it all to go on Black. Bastard! PhillyCrownOfThorns-11-2-12
  • aNiMaLaNiMaL Posts: 7,117
    I am worried about you, man. :?
    aNiMaL wrote:
    I am worried about you, man. :?

:lol::lol: ...Not the first time I have heard that as of late, let alone today!! Just having a little fun passing the time is all! :D

• vedder_soupvedder_soup Posts: 5,861
    go to settings, select spplication settings, and click on the cross next to farmville.

how people get hooked on shitty facebook applications is beyond me
    2003 - Sydney x3,
    2006 - Reading Festival,
    2007 - Katowice, London, Nijmegen, Rock Werchter,
    2008 - MSG x2, Hartford, Mansfield x2, Beacon Theater,
    2009 - Melbourne, Sydney,
    2010 - I watched it go to fire!
    2011 - EV Brisbane x3, Newcastle, Sydney x3,
    2012 - Manchester x 2, Amsterdam x2, Prague, Berlin x2, Stockholm, Oslo, Copenhagen,
    2014 - Sydney, EV Sydney x3