What you get with 10C membership?

Arocker28Arocker28 Posts: 60
edited January 2010 in The Porch
My first year membership runs out Feb 1st, and I have not received anything from the 10C.

If I am not mistaken aren't you supposed to receive some sort of magazine or other goods? Sorry if this is the wrong place to post this, but I know it will get answered here. Thanks
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• arqarq Posts: 8,012
    You should receive the "xmas" single, the deep magazine, the chance to enter in a lottery for seats in the first rows, the chance to buy some merchandice exclusive to the tenclub, and of of course the chance to waste your days browsing and chatting in the board!
    "The good thing about science is that it's true whether or not you believe in it"
    Neil deGrasse Tyson

Why not (V) (°,,,,°) (V) ?
  • ItsOKayeItsOKaye Posts: 191
    This is my first year as well and I havent received anything yet either..
    Im so happy with my righteous self..
  • InsideManInsideMan Posts: 261
    I haven't gotten anything either.
    2009: Philly 3 & 4
    2010: Newark, MSG I
    2011: EV Philly
    2012: Philly MIA
    2013: Wrigley, Pittsburgh, Buffalo, Philly 1 & 2, Baltimore
  • MudfestMudfest Posts: 1,025
    thats why it is called the easter single....

M
    ===
    "OH Canada...You are so Beautiful when you are Drunk." Eddie
    1993-08-14 Gimli Mb Motorsport Park
    03-05-30 Vanc;05-09-08 Wpg
    05-09-07 Sask Sk;05-09-04 Calg
    05-09-05 Edm Alb;05-09-02 Vanc
    06-07-02/ 03 Denver 1 + 2;06-10-21/22 Bridge 1 +2
    4/3 + 4/2/08 Vanc Vedder ; 6/24+25 MSG /Toronto 09/buffalo 10/EV Chic 1-2
  • i've only been a member since november but i have been hearing this from a lot of people... very depressing
    Verizon Center-Washington, DC--May 30, 2006
    Verizon Center-Washington, DC--June 22, 2008
    Lyric Opera House-Baltimore, MD--June 14, 2009(Eddie Vedder Solo)
    Wachovia Spectrum-Philadelphia, PA--Oct 31, 2009

I Only Own My Mind...