PJ collection with some tunes... What do you think?

Boxes&BooksBoxes&Books Posts: 2,672
edited December 2009 in The Porch
Ok- my two previous threads have been locked up and thrown behind bars. This thread is not about my listings, I am sure they are irrelevant at this point because so many of you have already seen them anyway.................... This new thread can die today ..... I am just looking for a little feedback on the slide show.... Seriously ....what do you think? if is sucks - it sucks, no biggie.....if you like it ---cool.......This is the third time I have ever created/attempted a slide show.....I kind of feel proud about it...... :oops: ...........I am using a very basic Picasa.... and I am not a professional.......what is a good application to use for these types of projects?? .......... Just looking for some thoughts.......thanks... Actually PM me the thoughts....so this can die today.... thanks

http://picasaweb.google.com/tonifig8/Mo ... 6071221858
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• CROJAM95CROJAM95 Posts: 9,801
    edited December 2009
    do u have a learning disability
    Post edited by CROJAM95 on
  • he...... might......

not sure.......though.............................
  • lol
    -Chris
    Male, 34

I'm on Facebook - facebook.com/christopher.leesye1

1998 Brisbane 2
    2003 Brisbane 1
    2006 LA 1 & 2
    2008 LA 2, San Diego 1 (EV)
    2009 LA 1, 2, 3 & 4, San Diego
    2011 St. Louis (EV)
    2012 Tulsa 1 & 2 (EV)
    2013 Chicago, Dallas & OKC
  • completely off topic, but all the baby-love avatars made me want to change mine :D
  • OGT92OGT92 Posts: 1,588
    May as well throw mine in there too. :lol:
    "I read about the evils of drinking, so I gave up reading." - Henry Youngman
  • pjfan31pjfan31 Posts: 7,331
    edited December 2009
    Deleted. My post was incorrect. I thought he set up a link to his account, it was somebody else's that was posing in photos with celebs and blocking out their face.