Options

Newb Question Here

rhcpjam1029rhcpjam1029 Posts: 1,956
edited March 2008 in The Porch
I know this is so newbish of me but it's my first time buying Ten Club tickets. If we don't have a partner to go with since the tickets are sold in pairs and I know it's "illegal" to sell your Ten Club ticket to someone else but basically if I put up a Ten Club ticket on the board how would I be able to give it to someone? Thanks duderinoes.
Beavis: All my friends are brown and red? What does that mean?
Butthead: It means that his friends are like turds and that they like suck.
Beavis: Heh heh. Oh yeah. Yeah! Get those spoons out of my face before I shove them up your butt!
Butthead: Huh huh.
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    Probably the best thing to do is announce what ticket you have an extra of and have interested parties PM you. Then you guys could set up a meeting time, etc.
  • Options
    satansbedbugssatansbedbugs On Tour Posts: 2,410
    I would say that exchanging phone numbers and setting up a " meeting place" to swap tix would be sufficient.
    *Marker in the Sand Fanclub * HNIC

Philly- 2005, 2013, 2016
    Camden 2000, 2003, 2006, 2008, 2022
    Philly Spectrum 2009 x4 - We closed that MFER Down Proper
    DC- 2006, 2008
    New York- 2008, 2010
    Boston - Fenway 2016
    New Jersey- 2006
    Chicago - 2007
    Seattle- 2005
    EV Solo- DC x2, Baltimore x2 , Newark NJ x2,  Tower Theater x2 

- Given To Fly
  • Options
    Vedd HeddVedd Hedd Posts: 4,483
    I know this is so newbish of me but it's my first time buying Ten Club tickets. If we don't have a partner to go with since the tickets are sold in pairs and I know it's "illegal" to sell your Ten Club ticket to someone else but basically if I put up a Ten Club ticket on the board how would I be able to give it to someone? Thanks duderinoes.

I was about to say thanks for not typing n00b, but then you blew it by typing "duderones".