Options

Toronto 2.....can't even talk about it

nuzpapernuzpaper Posts: 211
edited May 2006 in Given To Fly (live)
well maybe a little bit.......Move it to where ever this thead belongs.....OK ..I'm not going through 10-- pgs of shit...........night 2 blows the fuck outta night one. I loved hearing the new shit on tuesday but tonight was FUCKING AWESOME. I have been to maybe 8 shows so far ( all in the GTA area) but tonight fuckin rocked....The sound kinda sucked ( I was in sec 109 mikes side)........mike's solo's were hard to hear...but it was a total 180 from last night

Best show I have ever.seen * edit * check the set list
Toronto 96, Barrie 98, Toronto 00, Toronto 03, Ottawa 05, Toronto 05, Toronto 06, Toronto 06, Denver 06, Denver 06, Chicago 07, New York 08, New York 08...I'm just getting started
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    beetlebeetle Posts: 39
    amazing setlist..as if i wasn't counting down to hartford this saturday already!!!
    I'll ride the wave where it takes me

8-23-00,8-24-00,4-30-03,7-08-03,7-09-03,7-11-03,9-28-04,9-29-04,10-1-04,5-13-06,5-27-06,6-01-06,6-03-06
  • Options
    beetle wrote:
    amazing setlist..as if i wasn't counting down to hartford this saturday already!!!

it was just awesome.... don't get me wrong...I liked everything about night 1 but they just went off tonight................eddie falling off the speaker was kool and he made us say Happy b-day to the alice n chains drummer. *edit* + State of love and trust....says it all
    Toronto 96, Barrie 98, Toronto 00, Toronto 03, Ottawa 05, Toronto 05, Toronto 06, Toronto 06, Denver 06, Denver 06, Chicago 07, New York 08, New York 08...I'm just getting started
  • Options
    + 19 songs before the first Encore...WTF!!!!
  • Options
    facepollutionfacepollution Posts: 6,834
    Now THAT is a fucking setlist!!!!