Announcing Eddie Vedder the Earthlings Tour 2022

1789101113»

Comments

• For LA, the cheapest fan tix are $152.80 so TM lists their cheapest platinum for $150. LOL
  • Don’t know if this has been addresssed I earlier or in another thread but how does one get their commemorative ticket? Going to night 2 of Chicago tonight and this is my first time getting the commemorative ticket with my purchase so I don’t want to miss it somewhere.
    2007 Lollapalooza
    2009 Chicago I-II
    2013 Wrigley
    2014 Moline, St Paul, Milwaukee
    2015 Chicago (Ed-An Evening Celebrating The Who)
    2016 Wrigley I-II
    2018 Wrigley II
    2022 Chicago II (Ed & Earthlings), Hamilton, Nashville
    2023 Chicago I-II, Austin I-II

2024 Vegas I-II, Wrigley I-II, Philly I-II
  • CROJAM95CROJAM95 Posts: 9,012
    Don’t know if this has been addresssed I earlier or in another thread but how does one get their commemorative ticket? Going to night 2 of Chicago tonight and this is my first time getting the commemorative ticket with my purchase so I don’t want to miss it somewhere.
    Id presume TM will mail it to you
  • Awesome thanks!
    2007 Lollapalooza
    2009 Chicago I-II
    2013 Wrigley
    2014 Moline, St Paul, Milwaukee
    2015 Chicago (Ed-An Evening Celebrating The Who)
    2016 Wrigley I-II
    2018 Wrigley II
    2022 Chicago II (Ed & Earthlings), Hamilton, Nashville
    2023 Chicago I-II, Austin I-II

2024 Vegas I-II, Wrigley I-II, Philly I-II
  • For those that attended Chicago last night.   Can you please confirm what time the show ended ?   Coordinating my expectations to convey to the babysitter what time we will be home.   (I'm old)
  • Father HubbardFather Hubbard Chicago Posts: 1,541
    For those that attended Chicago last night.   Can you please confirm what time the show ended ?   Coordinating my expectations to convey to the babysitter what time we will be home.   (I'm old)
    Pretty sure right around 11:30
  • tylermooretylermoore St. Joseph, MI Posts: 879