Mike Pence

Comments

• mfc2006mfc2006 HTOWN Posts: 37,375
    Pence can fuck off.
    I LOVE MUSIC.
    www.cluthelee.com
    www.cluthe.com
  • Gern BlanstenGern Blansten Your Mom's Posts: 17,943
    I was going to say the same thing....if it is one thing that the Pence's do (I am a resident of Indiana so he was my fucking governor) it is beat their bibles every chance they get.  There is no way they didn't have a conversation about the masks before hand.  She is just straight up fucking lying.
    Remember the Thomas Nine !! (10/02/2018)

1998: Noblesville; 2003: Noblesville; 2009: EV Nashville, Chicago, Chicago
    2010: St Louis, Columbus, Noblesville; 2011: EV Chicago, East Troy, East Troy
    2013: London ON, Chicago; 2014: Cincy, St Louis, Moline (NO CODE)
    2016: Lexington, Wrigley #1; 2018: Wrigley, Wrigley, Boston, Boston
    2020: Oakland, Oakland:  2021: EV Ohana, Ohana, Ohana, Ohana
    2022: Oakland, Oakland, Nashville, Louisville; 2023: Chicago, Chicago, Noblesville
  • OnWis97OnWis97 St. Paul, MN Posts: 4,822
    Jason P said:
    I wish they would ban horse shit on that island ... nothing gears me up for eating some fudge more than a horse pissing on a piles of poop scattered everywhere. 
    Not only did they not ban horse shit; they let it travel by car.
    1995 Milwaukee     1998 Alpine, Alpine     2003 Albany, Boston, Boston, Boston     2004 Boston, Boston     2006 Hartford, St. Paul (Petty), St. Paul (Petty)     2011 Alpine, Alpine     
    2013 Wrigley     2014 St. Paul     2016 Fenway, Fenway, Wrigley, Wrigley     2018 Missoula, Wrigley, Wrigley     2021 Asbury Park     2022 St Louis     2023 Austin, Austin
  • jeffbrjeffbr Seattle Posts: 7,177

Pence staff threatens action against reporter after tweet about VP without surgical mask

Voice of America reporter is in trouble with Pence for tweeting that they were told the day before the Mayo clinic trip (by Pence's staff) that anyone going inside would need to wear a mask.