Options

EV Zippos - for sale.

maverickmaverick Posts: 1,185
edited January 2020 in Lost Dogs
I’ll keep this short.  I’ve encountered about $4,000 in vet bills for two of my cats over the past 6-7 weeks.  One cat is on a good path, the other is not out of the woods yet. Fingers crossed.  
Looking to sell my zippo collection to offset these unexpected expenses (with more to come). 
If prices are too high, just message me.  I’m not an expert. Just listing what friends suggested I should.  
Please pm with any interest. 
unused and in original container/box. 

2011 Aussie Black wave $500 1st run. 
Post edited by maverick on

Comments

• Options
    DavidDDavidD Posts: 2,447
    If you have the 19 ohana fest zippo and wanna sell I’ll be a buyer. 
    Hope the cats are good and good luck with your sale. 
  • Options
    100 Pacer100 Pacer Toronto, ON Posts: 8,585
    Bump for a great seller.

Sorry for the cats’ unexpected health issues Brian - hope all is well.
    To quote the 10C from Newsletter #8: "Please understand we have a lot of members and it is very hard to please everybody. If you are one of those unhappy people...please call 1-900-IDN-TCAR."

"Me knowing the truth, I can not concur."