***It's Holy Grail Time for...FoxyRedLA (Donation List Included)***

12346»

Comments

• CP218430CP218430 Posts: 1,891
    This is my favorite thing people do on the board. And yet it's my first time seeing the results - you guys are amazing. Man, so awesome. 
    98: St. Louis. 2000: Alpine. 2003: Chicago. 2006: Chicago Night 2, Milwaukee Night 1. 2007: Chicago (Lolla). 2009: Chicago 1 & 2. 2011: Alpine 1 & 2. 2013: Chicago & LA Night 1. 2016: Chicago 1 & 2. 2018: Chicago 1 & 2. 

"Let the Ocean dissolve away my past."
  • deadendpdeadendp Northeast Ohio Posts: 10,434
    Congratulations, Lauren!  :rock_on:
    2014: Cincinnati
    2016: Lexington and Wrigley 1
  • dankinddankind I am not your foot. Posts: 20,827

I SAW PEARL JAM
  • NatashapearljamfanNatashapearljamfan Australia Posts: 3,777
    Congrats Lauren! I loved reading your post, your excitement was catching :smiley: I was so excited for you reading it! Jersey looked awesome on you. Enjoy your surprises and your never ending supply of boots! :joy:
  • LukinFanLukinFan Florida Posts: 28,972

Thank you to everyone who had a part in this grail. It sure wasn't easy, but we did it! Thank you too all who contributed.

(In no particular order):

tempo_n_groove

elwayvedder

F Me In The Brain

nuzzer1

mfc2006

SD48277

Hobbes

jjflash

deadendp

troysp1

VedderMTL

lolobugg

Natashapearljamfan

HesCalledDyer

cmalisze

kasedoug

PP193448

Bissy77

belinda27

dankind

darwinstheory

RoleModelsinBlood31

cockage

derbydave

a5pj

FoxyRedLA – YEA!

dimitrispearljam

LukinFan

www.RLMcDaniel.com

1996: Ft Lauderdale
    1998: Birmingham
    2000: Charlotte, Tampa
    2003: Tampa, Atlanta, Phoenix
    2004: Kissimmee
    2008: West Palm Beach, Bonnaroo, Columbia
    2010: MSG2
    2012: Music Midtown
    2014: Memphis
    2016: Ft. Lauderdale, Miami, Jacksonville, JazzFest
    2018: Wrigley 1, Fenway 1
    2022: Nashville
    2023: Ft. Worth II
  • I love reading the letter.