Options

Looking for trading advice.

CButt2CButt2 Posts: 157
edited July 2012 in Lost Dogs
Here's the scenario. I was lucky enough to score two, yes two, Pearl Jam Copenhagen 2012 McFarlane/Maxx242-Artist Edition's. I apologize and am sorry to those who were not successful in obtaining one. My issue since I'm relatively new to buying and trading is what would be considered fair trade for one of these prints? I'm looking to trade for either a
Pearl Jam Vancouver 98 Ames http://expressobeans.com/public/wanted.php?id=426274
or a
Pearl Jam Montreal / Toronto 98 Ames http://expressobeans.com/public/wanted.php?id=426273
to add to my collection.

The questions are:
1) Is it a fair trade a Pearl Jam Copenhagen 12 Maxx242/McFarlane for either a Pearl Jam Vancouver 98 Ames or a Pearl Jam Montreal / Toronto 98 Ames?
2) Am I asking for too much?
3) Is anybody interested in making this deal?
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    jamminpearlsjamminpearls Posts: 7,078
    Boo this man!!
    Go Birds!!!!
  • Options
    dwhite76dwhite76 Posts: 2,801
    To be honest, I think the McFarlane is WAY better than both of those posters combined.
    Some words when spoken...Can't be taken back...
  • Options
    PJ-CubsPJ-Cubs Posts: 3,293
    Boo this man!!

+1

Kinda sucks that you grabbed two of these posters for yourself when so many people could not even score one of these prints.
  • Options
    YieldToNothingYieldToNothing Posts: 3,667
    lol, you trolling?

the mcfarlane will be available here soon enough

the posters you're looking for.....keep looking, holmes
    i have a paper here that entitles me to fast track status
  • Options
    My advise is to f yourself and take your flipping ass to e-bay
    Memorial Stadium, Seattle - Jul 21 22, 1998
    Key Arena - Nov 05, 2000
    Gorge Amphitheater - Sep 01, 2005, Jul 22,23, 2006
    Key Arena - Sept 21,22, 2009
    Alpine Valley - Sept 3, 4 2011
  • Options