Options

ISO: 1992 Day on the Hill poster

jpdannabellejpdannabelle T. Posts: 836
edited September 2022 in Lost Dogs
Hi, looking for a copy of this poster/flyer. If you have one you could let go, PM me with your price. Thanks!

...........and Evelyn 

Post edited by jpdannabelle on

Comments

• Options
    edited September 2022
    Bump 
    ...........and Evelyn 

• Options
    hrd2imgnhrd2imgn Southwest Burbs of Chicago Posts: 4,864
    Nice. I have never seen this before. Thanks
  • Options
    Bump
    ...........and Evelyn 

• Options
    edited September 2022
    hrd2imgn said:
    Nice. I have never seen this before. Thanks
    I wasn’t there but saw the video. Awesome show. Need this one! Any help will be rewarded!
    ...........and Evelyn 

• Options
    mfc2006mfc2006 HTOWN Posts: 37,378
    My sister was a freshman at KU and went to this. I was a freshman in high school and beyond jealous.
    I LOVE MUSIC.
    www.cluthelee.com
    www.cluthe.com
  • Options
    mfc2006 said:
    My sister was a freshman at KU and went to this. I was a freshman in high school and beyond jealous.
    Any chance she has the poster? :D
    ...........and Evelyn 

• Options
    mfc2006 said:
    If she had one, she may have only had it for a year or two. I guarantee it's long gone after a a few moves and 4 kiddos.
    I LOVE MUSIC.
    www.cluthelee.com
    www.cluthe.com
  • Options
    mfc2006 said:
    mfc2006 said:
    If she had one, she may have only had it for a year or two. I guarantee it's long gone after a a few moves and 4 kiddos.
    For sure. No worries. Thanks for sharing! Would have loved to have been there myself!
    ...........and Evelyn 

• Options
    bump
    ...........and Evelyn 

• Options
    Bump
    ...........and Evelyn 

• Options
    Bump
    ...........and Evelyn 

• Options
    Bump
    ...........and Evelyn 

• Options
    Bump
    ...........and Evelyn 

• Options
    bump
    ...........and Evelyn 

• Options