Options

Little Steven, Eddie Vedder, Margo Price, 'Sopranos' and more to Stand With Teachers

Comments

• Options
    demetriosdemetrios Canada Posts: 87,836

• Options

Stand With Teachers

News December 9 2020

On Monday, December 21st at 8PM ET, Eddie Vedder will participate in the Stand With Teachers virtual fundraising event to honor the dedication and support shown by educators for their students and families throughout 2020.  The hour-long evening will feature music and conversation from Eddie Vedder and Margo Price as well as appearances by special guests.  Tickets for the event are available here. 

• Options
    I’m a teacher. Do I have to pay for a ticket? Probably a dumb question...
  • Options

Stand With Teachers

On Monday, December 21st at 8PM ET, Eddie Vedder will participate in the Stand With Teachers virtual fundraising event to honor the dedication and support shown by educators for their students and families throughout 2020.  The hour-long evening will feature music and conversation from Eddie Vedder and Margo Price as well as appearances by special guests.

• Options
    LukinFanLukinFan Florida Posts: 29,005
    I’m a teacher. Do I have to pay for a ticket? Probably a dumb question...
    Yeah, I wish teachers got in for free too. Didn't realize the events costs $25 until today. 
    www.RLMcDaniel.com

1996: Ft Lauderdale
    1998: Birmingham
    2000: Charlotte, Tampa
    2003: Tampa, Atlanta, Phoenix
    2004: Kissimmee
    2008: West Palm Beach, Bonnaroo, Columbia
    2010: MSG2
    2012: Music Midtown
    2014: Memphis
    2016: Ft. Lauderdale, Miami, Jacksonville, JazzFest
    2018: Wrigley 1, Fenway 1
    2022: Nashville
    2023: Ft. Worth II
  • Options

• Options
    lexicondevillexicondevil Bay Area Posts: 1,892