Hyde Park Presale sections

omcollinsomcollins Posts: 27
edited October 2020 in Given To Fly (live)
Seems like there are a few options when you access the presale 

General admission and Primary entry are £143
"Ten Club -15" is £120

So I went for Ten Club - 15, hoping I've picked the right ones!  Did anyone else do something different?

It shows as "Ten Club Previous Booker 2 Day" in the order summary, same as it did when I put the General Admission ones in the basket, so I presume it's just a Ten Club discount.  Really hoping I don't have to be under 15 years old or something stupid because I'm about 25 years too late for that LOL.
Post edited by omcollins on

Comments

• Hi mate, i can't seem to find a place to access ten club presale tickets - where do i find this?  I'm pretty new to Ten Club. Cheers! D

• omcollins said:

"Ten Club -15" is £120

So I went for Ten Club - 15, hoping I've picked the right ones!  Did anyone else do something different?

It shows as "Ten Club Previous Booker 2 Day" in the order summary, same as it did when I put the General Admission ones in the basket, so I presume it's just a Ten Club discount.  Really hoping I don't have to be under 15 years old or something stupid because I'm about 25 years too late for that LOL.
    15% discount it looks like
  • That option was gone when I selected it so just went with the General Admission and my receipt states Ten Club Previous Booker 2 Day, assume there's a discount baked in
  • omcollins said:

"Ten Club -15" is £120

Yeah I think that's it - works out as just over 15% off GA price.  I wondered if General Admission would just get you the public access, even though you got them through the Ten Club presale, so I decided to go for the one that actually stated "Ten Club"!
  • Hi mate, i can't seem to find a place to access ten club presale tickets - where do i find this?  I'm pretty new to Ten Club. Cheers! D