Both a Guns N' Roses and a Pearl Jam album in 2020

So, by all reports it seems both bands will deliver new albums in 2020. Guns with Slash and Duff back. And PJ's follow up to Lightning Bolt.

Which one do you think will - as objectively answered as possible - rock the most?
"Mostly I think that people react sensitively because they know you’ve got a point"

Both a Guns N' Roses and a Pearl Jam album in 2020 61 votes

Guns N Roses
39%
maverickmr_perfectsmile6680PJINFLAbootlegger10TWHoltjbalicki10coach pjjwhjr17redsfan1I'D RATHER BEP34RL J4MM3RrustneversleepspjrussKearn5yewok pantsbrewdog123aurelgugusvzouzalchadaw76 24 votes
Pearl Jam
60%
Moonpigmfc2006dannymvwCROJAM95pdalowskygotthebottleComeToTXBrainofBGAPB11041Tim SimmonsDC29940AP30511pearljammr78biggamecbcHesCalledDyerRT85129BH87446Abe FromanKN219077 37 votes

Comments

• Tim SimmonsTim Simmons Posts: 6,865
    Pearl Jam
    I haven't listened to GnR since I was a Freshman in HS. I'd like to keep it that way.

• KN219077KN219077 Montana Posts: 891
    Pearl Jam
    Axl is literally the worst, so easy vote here
  • TristeluneTristelune Posts: 318
    Pearl Jam
    Discovered Pearl Jam at the record store I was stalking each day about the delay of the new Guns’n’roses album (use your illusions back then) so I hope both rock even though I paid little attention to the Guns the last 20 years.
  • PB11041PB11041 Earth Posts: 2,759
    Pearl Jam
    G'N'R has always sucked post Izzy Stradlin.
    His eminence has yet to show. 
    http://www.hi5sports.org/ (Sports Program for Kids with Disabilities)
    http://www.livefootsteps.org/user/?usr=3652

• BrainofBGABrainofBGA Australia Posts: 3,842
    Pearl Jam
    Fingers crossed 🤞 
    Melbourne #1 '98
    Melbourne #2 '03
    Melbourne #3 '03
    Melbourne #1 '06
    Melbourne #3 '06
    Melbourne '09
    Melbourne '14
  • Spiritual_ChaosSpiritual_Chaos Posts: 28,867