My story dealing with several horrible entitled “railbirds” in GA at Wrigley 2

First I wanna start by saying this was my 20-21st show with 6-7 GA shows so I’m no novice with the rail situation and what it takes to get on it.  I’ve never been fortunate enough to camp out with my kids and whatnot makes it hard but we’ve gotten there at 7am several times and been 3 rows back and been totally cool with never ever getting a rail chance.  This show we decided to wait until 2pm to line up for the simple reason of what happened,  we all know what happens when any lighting is close the evacuate the field and a clusterfuck ensues like I watched from seats in the first rainout show.  We were 6-7 rows back center stage before the evacuation so I gave up good seats too wasn’t like I showed up at 730 before it started but anyways...  I knew by watching the last clusterfuck that the people who got pushed into the grandstands had no shot at getting a good spot so hung out by the beer stand until they made us move and funneled everyone towards those tunnels where the lines stopped and suddenly we were 1-2 people from the end of line and we realized holy shit we’ve got a rail shot here so yes I’m going to take that if it’s given to me on a platter so on it went!  My wife and I ran (with everyone else who wasn’t on the rail before standing by me) and we made it YES!!!  Then out of know where this woman comes up phyically pushing me pack and spreads both her arms out as far she can saving spots for 2 more people who showed up 30 seconds later which seemed like an hour and then pushed us back and out again just being totally disrespectful and rude my wife was like wtf!  So I’m hot but then the dudes she was with were cool and they said they had been on rail to begin with they had this spot before they cleared.  So being the bigger person I backed off and said cool then if u were here and made it back (mostly) I’m cool and I APOLIGIZED and said let’s have a good show...  3 minutes later