Options

Pre 2000 Posters

I am new to the poster world and I'm just curious if any of have any of these. I am not looking to trade or buy them from you. I just want to see pictures.
"Not only do you have sunshine but you have better thunder...fuckers." -Ed, Phx 10/21/00
PJ * 10/21/00 - Phx * 6/7/03 - Phx * 6/29/06 - Milwaukee * 6/30/06 - Milwaukee * 11/19/13 - Phx *
EV * 11/4/12 - Phx, AZ *

Comments

• Options
    ajaxbroajaxbro Posts: 352
    You can check out expressobeans or the past tour section on this site to see previous posters
  • Options
    RS151862RS151862 Pittsburgh, PA Posts: 2,625
    I think they're all here...

http://www.thecolorsblend.com
    Pittsburgh 1998 • Pittsburgh 2006 • 2012 Isle Of Wight Festival • 2012 Made In America Festival • Baltimore 2013 • Seattle 2013
    St. Paul 2014 • Mexico City 2015 • Philadelphia II 2016 • Ottawa 2016 • Amsterdam I & II 2018 • Wrigley Field II 2018 • Phoenix 2022
    Apollo Theater 2022 • Chicago I 2023

• Options
    derbydavederbydave Columbus, OH Posts: 11,254
    edited July 2014
    This one is from my FIRST show at Seattle's Key Arena back in '96:

SDC11955 photo SDC11955.jpg

SDC11941 photo SDC11941.jpg
    photo PJTicket-1-1-1.jpg
    I LOVE the tickets from this tour too...they have our names printed on them...
    this is STILL one of my FAVORITE posters ever printed!!!

:D
    Post edited by derbydave on
    '96: Seattle: Key Arena
    '98: Seattle: Memorial Stadium 1 & 2
    '00: Columbus: Polaris
    '03: Columbus: Germain
    '10: Columbus: Nationwide Arena
    '11: East Troy: Alpine Valley - PJ20 1 & 2 + EV Detroit
    '12: Missoula + EV Jacksonville 1 & 2
    '13: Chicago / Pittsburgh / Buffalo / Seattle
    '14: Cincinnati / St. Louis / Tulsa / Lincoln / Memphis / Detroit / Moline
    '15: New York City - Global Citizen Festival
    '16: Greenville / Hampton / Raleigh / Columbia / Lexington / Ottawa / Toronto 1 & 2 / Wrigley 1 & 2