Options

My Ten club Analog package is shipped...question

jackbo487jackbo487 Posts: 37
edited January 2013 in The Porch
Hi! New here, just signed up for the Ten Club late last week.

I got my email confirmation today that my membership package was shipped out...and since I'm new to this whole system I have a question. The 'fan club single' that I'm getting - is that the two live songs from PJ20 that were released last week as Christmas gifts, or is the Ten Club gift something else entirely?

Either way, glad to be on board and hope to finally be able to see PJ live in 2013...
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    derbydavederbydave Columbus, OH Posts: 11,254
    Welcome to 10 CLUB...Hope you have as much fun here as I do :D
    This is what you'll get in the Membership Package:

IMAG0430.jpg

If you haven't done this already, the digital download of this years' Christmas Single is available now...Under MY ACCOUNT go to MY SUBSCRIPTION and you can download the 2 songs from PJ20!!
    You should have a free bootleg download code there too :D
    You will get the 2012 Christmas Single and a copy of DEEP Magazine...but they probably won't be shipped for a little while!!

:ugeek:
    '96: Seattle: Key Arena
    '98: Seattle: Memorial Stadium 1 & 2
    '00: Columbus: Polaris
    '03: Columbus: Germain
    '10: Columbus: Nationwide Arena
    '11: East Troy: Alpine Valley - PJ20 1 & 2 + EV Detroit
    '12: Missoula + EV Jacksonville 1 & 2
    '13: Chicago / Pittsburgh / Buffalo / Seattle
    '14: Cincinnati / St. Louis / Tulsa / Lincoln / Memphis / Detroit / Moline
    '15: New York City - Global Citizen Festival
    '16: Greenville / Hampton / Raleigh / Columbia / Lexington / Ottawa / Toronto 1 & 2 / Wrigley 1 & 2
    '17: Brooklyn - Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
    '18: London 1 & 2 / Seattle 1 & 2 / Missoula / Wrigley 1
    '22: Nashville / St. Louis

http://www.livefootsteps.org/user/?usr=170

• Options
    OGT92OGT92 Posts: 1,588