A little distraught....

2»

Comments

• PearlJainPearlJain Posts: 565
    Thank you, Mrs Vedder1978! (As you can tell, I'm new to this sight......just finally joined 10c yesterday!)
    The greatness of a nation can be judged by the way its animals are treated - Gandhi

"Empty pockets will Allow a greater Sense of wealth...." EV/ITW
  • meisteredermeistereder Posts: 1,554
    Concerts where the musicians just play song after song are one-dimensional. I never understood the "shut up and play" mentality.
    San Diego 10/25/00, Mountain View 6/1/03, Santa Barbara 10/28/03, Northwest School 3/18/05, San Diego 7/7/06, Los Angeles 7/9/06, 7/10/06, Honolulu (U2) 12/9/06, Santa Barbara (EV) 4/10/08, Los Angeles (EV) 4/12/08, Hartford 6/27/08, Mansfield 6/28/08, VH1 Rock Honors The Who 7/12/08, Seattle 9/21/09, Universal City 9/30/09, 10/1/09, 10/6/09, 10/7/09, San Diego 10/9/09, Los Angeles (EV) 7/8/11, Santa Barbara (EV) 7/9/11, Chicago 7/19/13, San Diego 11/21/13, Los Angeles 11/23/13, 11/24/13, Oakland 11/26/13, Chicago 8/22/16, Missoula 8/13/18, Boston 9/2/18, Los Angeles 2/25/22 (EV), San Diego 5/3/22, Los Angeles 5/6/22, 5/7/22, Imola 6/25/22, [London 6/29/24], [Boston 9/15/24]
  • florida blows.............

hehehehehehe............
    Take me piece by piece.....
    Till there aint nothing left worth taking away from me.....
  • bicyclejoebicyclejoe USA Posts: 1,042
    On 10C today, a new post with Matt and politics.... well is it me or has PJ run their political beliefs on us into the ground. Don't get me wrong, everyone IS entitled to their personal preferences and opinions, just how many years of this are wew going to get (nader 2000, vfc 2004, and now 2008.......). Screw the politics just give us some new music and some shows to the south......

You can't be serious.