Options

I miss the Pumpkins being like this...

Cropduster84Cropduster84 Posts: 1,283
edited March 2008 in The Porch
http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=3633211

I remember watching this.....

I love Adore....

EDIT: Sorry, couldve sworn i was in other music, ignore this ill post there..... :D
'The more I studied religions the more I am convinced that man never worshipped anything but himself.' - Sir Richard Francis Burton
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    orig_long redorig_long red Posts: 2,029
    honestly, i hated Adore. i always thought it would grow on me, but it never did. unless you count more hate as growth.
    Jam out with your clam out.
  • Options
    and i miss pumpkins being like this
    :D

ooh.
    ooh. even better!
    If I was to smile and I held out my hand
    If I opened it now would you not understand?
  • Options
    Carlos DCarlos D Posts: 638
    Adore is my fave Pumpkins album.

They're still great by the way,I saw them last month and it was the best concert I've ever been at.They played for nearly 3 hours.
    It may be the devil or it may be the Lord
    But you're gonna have to serve somebody.

www.bebo.com/pearljam06
  • Options
    CitizenRickCitizenRick Posts: 1,079
    Carlos D wrote:
    Adore is my fave Pumpkins album.

They're still great by the way,I saw them last month and it was the best concert I've ever been at.They played for nearly 3 hours.

How many concerts have you seen? Pumpinks live =mediocre.
    "Had my eyes peeled both wide open, and I got a glimpse...of my innocense, got back my inner sence, baby got it...still got it"
  • Options
    Kilgore_TroutKilgore_Trout Posts: 7,334
    haired billy is better... adore still hasnt grown on me either... a few good tracks on there but over all eh... "to sheila" is one of my favorites tho... too much drum machine on the rest... and matt camerons track isnt even that strong considering hes the fuckin man...