Options

mobile ticket novice here

13»

Comments

• Options
    WW GirlWW Girl York, SC Posts: 24
    Does anyone else have a problem with their tickets disappearing from the PJ mobile ticket account?  I saw them there a couple of weeks ago and now they are not there.  I am trying to download them to my android wallet and there are no tickets to download!  I took a screenshot of my ticket confirmation screen on pearljam.com.  Gotta get on a plane now so hope this all works out!  Kinda stressful. 
    "I know that I was born and I know that I will die, the in between is mine.  I am mine."

Chicago, IL (March 13, 1994), Milwaukee, WI (July 08, 1995), Chicago, IL (July 11, 1995), Santa Cruz, CA (November 12, 1997), Oakland, CA (November 14, 1997), Sacramento, CA (July 16, 1998), Mountain View, CA (October 31, 1999), Charlotte, NC (August 04, 2000), Mountain View, CA (October 31, 2000), Mountain View, CA (October 20, 2001), Mountain View, CA (June 01, 2003), Asheville, NC (October 06, 2004), Washington, D.C. (May 30, 2006), Columbia, SC (June 16, 2008), Atlanta, GA (September 22, 2012), Charlottesville, VA (October 29, 2013), Charlotte, NC (October 30, 2013), Greenville, SC (April 16, 2016), Columbia, SC (April 21, 2016), SEATTLE, WA (AUGUST 10, 2018)  SHOW #20!!!, Camden, NJ (September 15, 2022).
  • Options
    nadahombrenadahombre Brooklyn Posts: 456
    There's an issue that's being discussed in another thread
  • Options
    varty yovarty yo Posts: 105
    Everyone has issues today!!!!
  • Options
    Dres anyone have updates or can direct me to other threads? I'm searching for answers, resolutions, anything helpful. My tickets disappeared this morning, too. They reappeared but I still don't have the ability to save to mobile wallet, the Android version still isn't available. There is no "add" to wallet option when I view the ticket.
  • Options
    RS151862RS151862 Pittsburgh, PA Posts: 2,624