Options

Enjoy my Pearl Jam blog!

BL221101BL221101 Minneapolis Posts: 56
So I've been brainstorming ideas for a Pearl Jam blog/book for quite a while, and with this summer's upcoming Eurotrip, I thought, "What better time than now to start sharing my Pearl Jam experiences with the people who love this band just as much as I do!"  
So if you're interested in following along with my adventures this summer, take a sneak peak at my PJ-themed blog--Eyes Both Wide Open:  Part I--Long Road.  It's my first attempt at a blog, so if you've got any helpful hints, feel free to share them with me!  
And if you're touring around Europe, Seattle, or Chicago this summer, I look forward to meeting you!  Enjoy your summer, PJ Nation!  
49 and counting...

Comments

• Options
    PJWGIIIPJWGIII Chicago, IL Posts: 806
    Great first post. Good luck to you!
    "Red Rover, Red Rover, Mike McCready – Take Over!!" - E.V.

Ten Club "Ambassador" (recap-writer) - DEEP.pearljam.com
    : Chicago 2 (Wrigley Field) 8/20 | 20(20)22: St Louis 9/18 | 2023: Chicago 2 (United Center) 9/7, Indianapolis (Deer Creek) 9/10

EV:
    2018: CURE Benefit Show (Chicago - Navy Pier) 10/15

RIP: Andy, Kurt, Chris
  • Options
    LukinFanLukinFan Florida Posts: 28,996
    Good luck! Great idea. 
    www.RLMcDaniel.com

1996: Ft Lauderdale
    1998: Birmingham
    2000: Charlotte, Tampa
    2003: Tampa, Atlanta, Phoenix
    2004: Kissimmee
    2008: West Palm Beach, Bonnaroo, Columbia
    2010: MSG2
    2012: Music Midtown
    2014: Memphis
    2016: Ft. Lauderdale, Miami, Jacksonville, JazzFest
    2018: Wrigley 1, Fenway 1
    2022: Nashville
    2023: Ft. Worth II
  • Options
    NatashapearljamfanNatashapearljamfan Australia Posts: 3,777
    Good luck. Enjoy the tour and I can't wait to read about it. 
  • Options
    Considering it’s been a year, I segued into Chris Cornell’s influence on my life today.  

https://eyesbothwideopen.com/
    49 and counting...
  • Options