Of the frequent commenters here, What is your education level?

Comments

• oftenreadingoftenreading Victoria, BC Posts: 12,821
    brianlux said:
    There are people with advanced degrees who believe in anthopogenic global warming and people with advanced degrees who do not believe in anthropogenic global warming.  So the fact is, college degrees "don't mean shit to a tree*".

*I believe it was Grace Slick who came up with that great line.
    But for a tree, that would be a good thing, right? Fertilizer?
    my small self... like a book amongst the many on a shelf
  • PJ_SoulPJ_Soul Vancouver, BC Posts: 49,473
    edited May 2018
    Graduated with an undergrad
    I'm wondering why you are interested in knowing this. If you see that I have an associates degree, would that make my opinion or points any more or less valid than someone with a degree in your mind? 

I'm not trying to bust your balls, I just find it strange that you would want to know this info. 
    Yeah, it's kind of an odd poll. Especially the way it is aimed at only the frequent users in the AMT.
    Post edited by PJ_Soul on
    With all its sham, drudgery, and broken dreams, it is still a beautiful world. Be careful. Strive to be happy. ~ Desiderata
  • my2handsmy2hands Posts: 17,117
    I don't see an option on the poll for high school dropouts like Eddie Vedder... just sayin, Eddie may want to participate in this little charade  
  • mickeyratmickeyrat up my ass, like Chadwick was up his Posts: 35,410
    and yet another poll where "none of your fucking business" isnt an option.......
    _____________________________________SIGNATURE________________________________________________

Not today Sir, Probably not tomorrow.............................................. bayfront arena st. pete '94
    you're finally here and I'm a mess................................................... nationwide arena columbus '10