Options

Do The Evolution animation cells, storyboards and sketches on sale tomorrow

sak300zxsak300zx Posts: 720
Collectionzz has over 40 different storyboards, animation cells and sketches used in the creation of the 'Do The Evolution' music video for sale beginning May 1 at 2pm EST at Collectionzz.com. There's also a pre-sale for everyone who is part of their Facebook group.  

www.Collectionzz.com

Comments

• Options
    Spiritual_ChaosSpiritual_Chaos Posts: 29,012
    edited April 2018
    Too expensive for me. But being an animator, I would love to have one up on my wall.
    "Mostly I think that people react sensitively because they know you’ve got a point"
  • Options
    SJD3232SJD3232 Posts: 2,200
    BUMP - today is the day !!
  • Options
    LukinFanLukinFan Florida Posts: 29,007
    Too expensive for me. But being an animator, I would love to have one up on my wall.
    How much are do they run? It's kind of annoying that you have to sign up for an account just to see the art and prices. 
    www.RLMcDaniel.com

1996: Ft Lauderdale
    1998: Birmingham
    2000: Charlotte, Tampa
    2003: Tampa, Atlanta, Phoenix
    2004: Kissimmee
    2008: West Palm Beach, Bonnaroo, Columbia
    2010: MSG2
    2012: Music Midtown
    2014: Memphis
    2016: Ft. Lauderdale, Miami, Jacksonville, JazzFest
    2018: Wrigley 1, Fenway 1
    2022: Nashville
    2023: Ft. Worth II
  • Options
    LukinFan said:
    How much are do they run? It's kind of annoying that you have to sign up for an account just to see the art and prices. 
    anywhere from 100 to 1,500 for this sale.  The expensive ones are multiple pieces - sketches, animation cells, and storyboards.  The Death Girl pieces are incredible.
  • Options
    pdalowskypdalowsky Doncaster,UK Posts: 14,709
    This is super exciting again......cant wait for this to go live.......

who's after what?
  • Options
    pdalowsky said:

who's after what?