Jack White/ThirdMan/THE VAULT

Comments

• pjsteelerfanpjsteelerfan Maryland Posts: 9,883
    mrussel1 said:
    I'm assuming the new album will be out around Nov/Dec and its gonna be the next vault. Like Lazaretto.

Then a large tour in 2018
    Is this a hope or something that you have heard?
    Just speculation, but the timing of it seems to fit.
    ...got a mind full of questions and a teacher in my soul...
  • mcgruff10mcgruff10 New Jersey Posts: 27,739
    ok so you guys know I'm a newbie when it comes to jack white so be patient.
    1.  The white stripes are officially broken up and I have close to a zero percent chance of seeing them live.  True or false?
    2.  The raconteurs were a two album band and are broken up and I have close to a zero percent chance of seeing them live.  True or false?
    3.  Jack White now plays solo and it's the only way I will see him play live.  True or false?

lol, thanks guys.
    Mike

by the way I love the acoustic album!!!
    I'll ride the wave where it takes me......
  • mrussel1mrussel1 Posts: 28,600
    True - unlikely
    False
    Falsish based on #2.  there's no reason to believe they will never do another Racon record again.  You could always see him with Dead Weather too.
    mrussel1 said:
    True - unlikely
    False
    Falsish based on #2.  there's no reason to believe they will never do another Racon record again.  You could always see him with Dead Weather too.
    Cool.  Thanks for the info!
  • JK_LivinJK_Livin South Jersey Posts: 7,364
    mcgruff10 said:
    1.  The white stripes are officially broken up and I have close to a zero percent chance of seeing them live.  True or false?
    2.  The raconteurs were a two album band and are broken up and I have close to a zero percent chance of seeing them live.  True or false?
    3.  Jack White now plays solo and it's the only way I will see him play live.  True or false?

lol, thanks guys.
    Mike