Vodka, How Do I Love Thee

Comments

• F Me In The BrainF Me In The Brain this knows everybody from other commets Posts: 30,586
    My liver needs a break. Tuesday night I have a work dinner, sure vodka will join us out.
    The love he receives is the love that is saved
  • RogueStonerRogueStoner Sunny AZ Posts: 1,716

My liver needs a break. Tuesday night I have a work dinner, sure vodka will join us out.

• F Me In The BrainF Me In The Brain this knows everybody from other commets Posts: 30,586
    Don Draper, American Hero (or nut job)
    Vodka...I love you.
    Anyone who loves vodka , loves vets
    Go to ACTS and donate to the Vodka Loving Vets Charity.
    Please!
  • Amongst the AniAmongst the Ani @Wobbie Posts: 7,790
    I'm a vet and I love Vodka!!!!!!!! Send your local vet a bottle of something good. USA, USA, USA!
    Tom Brady & Donald Trump, BFF's
    Fuckus rules all
    Rob
    Seattle
  • hedonisthedonist standing on the edge of forever Posts: 24,524
    Vetka would be a great brand name to combine the two.

Ani and F Me, get on this!

Maybe launch the label in oh, I don't know...the Bahamas?

=)
    I'm coming for you, true friend!
    ^^^loaded =)
    I'm going to steal vodka away from you. She is my whore. You can have her as your housewife.
    Fuckus rules all
    Rob
    Seattle
    Vodka will always be there for me, no matter what she may do for you
  • Cliffy6745Cliffy6745 Posts: 33,582
    I repeat

Ha. I'm loaded and anorexic tonight, baby!
    Vodka, I love you so. First of the night poured. She and I will be making love tonight later.
    Fuckus rules all
    Rob
    Seattle
    :lol:
    I might enjoy one or two for sippin' while I draft two teams tonight. Not going to get drunk, but it never hurts to say hello to our lady Vodka.
    I'm on #5 and it is 6pm. Yeah, tomorrow at work is going to be fun. Vodka and I will no longer be making love, she instead will be my whore.
    Fuckus rules all
    Rob
    Seattle