My new band: Listen and share your thoughts & support our music! :)

Hi everyone! My name is Francesco, PJ came into my life in 2001, in 2006 i met Eddie Vedder....my life was heavily influenced by PJ music.
One of the consequences, is that nowadays I'm a professional Film and TV Composer.
I also have a band, we're Black Market Aftermath and this is our new, debut album:
Bandcamp link: https://blackmarketaftermath.bandcamp.com/
If you prefer Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/blackmarketaftermath

Please share with me your impressions on the album. Comments, critiques and nice words are all welcome!
And please, if you like our music, support us by sharing it with the world!!
Join us on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/blackmarketaftermath
And Twitter: https://twitter.com/BlackMarketAFT

PS: This is my "daytime" job, when I score music for pictures: http://francescodandreamusic.com/

Thank you all for your attention! Hope you'll like my music!!!

Comments

• pljampljam Posts: 387
    Checked it out,very impressed
    Really like "beside you"
    I will probably be the first skip (Aussie) to purchase your album,I like it a lot,sounds great a lot of diversity,I will pass it onto friends,share the love
    Good luck man,a big future I hope
    Check it out everyone
  • HankChinaskiHankChinaski London Posts: 20
    Hi pljam, thank you very much for your comment! I'm very happy that you liked it!
    Thanks for sharing the love and passing the link to friends. In this stage (we're a really new band) we need support and people spreading the word on social networks more than anything (and more than money!). So if you want, you can download the album for free :) On our bandcamp page, just click on "buy now" and enter "zero dollars", and you can have it for free in wave, high quality mp3s, flac...you can have it in mp3 on your iphone and lyrics will show up when you click one on the album artwork while the songs are playing.