Fellow PJ'er needs help

jjheel13jjheel13 Durham, NC Posts: 222
edited June 2012 in All Encompassing Trip
http://www.gofundme.com/s34iw

Hello all,

The name's Jared. A 2010 Graduate from East Carolina University and a huge Bruce Springsteen and Pearl Jam fan.

I used to work in the Journalism Industry but in the last year followed my love of Criminal Justice in the Corrections field. Now after a year in a county jail, I'm ready to go work with the big boys in Indiana -- and I dare say a move from North Carolina to the Hooiser State ain't cheap. And dealing with student loans...forget it.

So whether it's a nickel or a dime. Anything Helps. Thanks and God Bless.

For the Springsteen fans, "We Take Care of Our Own." For the Pearl Jam fans, help me "Wash away all those Yesterdays."

For the highest PJ Contributor...I have a couple extra backspacer tour tee's size mediums, a XL-DC 2010 shirt, and a couple various christmas singles. I'll even throw in the bootleg of your choice.
Bristow 10
Boston 10
Moline 14
Greenville 16
Hampton 16
Columbia 16
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• jjheel13jjheel13 Durham, NC Posts: 222
    Bump....please help
    Bristow 10
    Boston 10
    Moline 14
    Greenville 16
    Hampton 16
    Columbia 16
    Bump for the night
    Bristow 10
    Boston 10
    Moline 14
    Greenville 16
    Hampton 16
    Columbia 16
  • DS1119DS1119 Posts: 33,497