Options

ISO PJ20 9/4 poster

Eford014Eford014 Posts: 5
edited September 2011 in Lost Dogs
Hi everyone!
This is my first time looking for something. If anyone is selling the second night's poster, please PM me. I'm hoping some fans are looking out for each other. I know so many fans were really disappointed when they saw people with stacks of them.

Thanks for any help!
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    PJlivePJlive Earth Posts: 469
    Yea night 1 was not as bad as I really didn't see many walking around with them. Night 2 was really bullshit. I got 1 but the guy to my right bought 8 of them and I confronted him on it. Dude tried telling me he collects them and uses them for silent auction fundraisers. I am sorry but I ain't stupid.
    9/1-9/2/2000 - Tweeter Center, Camden, NJ
    4/28/2003 - The Spectrum, Phila, PA
    5/3/2003 - Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA
    7/5-7/6/2003 - Tweeter Center, Camden, NJ
    7/13/2003 - Hershey Park, Hershey, PA
    10/1/2004 - Sovereign Center, Reading, PA
    9/1/2005 - Gorge, George, WA
    10/03/2005 - Wachovia Center, Phila, PA
    5/27-5/28/2006 - Tweeter Center, Camden, NJ
    6/16/2008 - Columbia, SC
    6/19-6/20/2008 - Tweeter Center, Camden, NJ
    6/24-6/25 - Madison Square Garden
    10/28-10/31/2008 - The Spectrum, Phila, PA
    9/22/2012 - MidTown, Atlanta, GA
    10/21-10/22 - Wells Fargo Center, Phila, PA
    10/30/2013 - Charlotte, NC
    04/21/2016 - Columbia, SC
  • Options
    RiotZactRiotZact Posts: 6,206
    PJlive wrote:
    Yea night 1 was not as bad as I really didn't see many walking around with them. Night 2 was really bullshit. I got 1 but the guy to my right bought 8 of them and I confronted him on it. Dude tried telling me he collects them and uses them for silent auction fundraisers. I am sorry but I ain't stupid.

thats bull, way to go for talking to him and putting him in the hot seat
  • Options
    PJlive wrote: