Options

10c members - Nashville - June 17 EV Show

RiverrunnerRiverrunner Posts: 2,419
edited June 2009 in The Porch
Anybody else going to be there?

Any plans to gather prior to the concert?
The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way it treats its animals. Ghandi
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    ArcticangelArcticangel Posts: 1,443
    Maybe something informal.. no official pre-party for that night.
    I'm just getting into town sometime that morning/early afternoon. Those of us staying at the HIE I'm sure can get a group together... I'm sure there are lots of good bars around the hotel/venue.
    PJ: St. Paul 6.16.2003, St. Paul 6.26.2006, St. Paul 6.27.2006, Hartford 6.27.2008, Mansfield 6.28.2008, Mansfield 6.30.2008, Beacon Theater 7.1.2008, Toronto 8.21.2009, Chicago 8.23.2009, Chicago 8.24.2009, Philly 10.30.2009, Philly 10.31.2009, Columbus 5.6.2010, Noblesville 5.7.2010

EV: Los Angeles 4.12.2008, Los Angeles 4.13.2008, Nashville 6.17.2009, Nashville 6.18.2009, Memphis 6.20.2009
  • Options
    me and my girlfriend will be at the show.
    Shows Attended
    2008 - Bonnaroo
    2009 - Chicago 1
    2010 - St Louis, Columbus, Indianapolis, Washington D.C
    2011 - Pearl Jam Twenty Festival
    2012 - Music Midtown Festival
    2013 - Wrigley, Dallas, Oklahoma City
    2014 - St. Louis, Memphis
    2016- Greenville, Lexington, Bonnaroo, Wrigley 1
  • Options
    If I can get there in time I would like to have a drink or two before the show and chat with some other 10c members. I won't be staying at a hotel - will be driving home after the show.
    The greatness of a nation and its moral progress can be judged by the way it treats its animals. Ghandi
  • Options
    boxorbagboxorbag Posts: 246