The Official VILLANOVA BASKETBALL Thread

The JugglerThe Juggler Behind that bush over there. Posts: 47,214
edited December 2008 in All Encompassing Trip
Lets Go Nova!!!!!

This team is damn good. #16 and rising. Easy win tonight vs Penn. I am looking forward to a week from tonight against Texas. That should be a nice test before the Big East schedule begins in January.
chinese-happy.jpg
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Jearlpam0925Jearlpam0925 Deep South Philly Posts: 16,764
    I heard something that Obama may be at this game tonight - anyone know?
  • chimpatchimpat Posts: 589
    I like this thread....I'm a Nova grad, class of '99.

We haven't played anyone significant yet but the defense and passing has been great.

Cunningham has REALLY stepped up, excited about that.

I'll be at MSG next week for the game vs Texas.

LET'S GO NOVA!!!!!!!
    "This is about as perfect a crowd as you can get. I hate to placate, I ain't placating...." - EV, 9/29/96

• Steve DunneSteve Dunne Posts: 4,963
    see you 1/21.
    I love to turn you on
  • The JugglerThe Juggler Behind that bush over there. Posts: 47,214
    chimpat wrote:
    I like this thread....I'm a Nova grad, class of '99.

We haven't played anyone significant yet but the defense and passing has been great.

Cunningham has REALLY stepped up, excited about that.

I'll be at MSG next week for the game vs Texas.

LET'S GO NOVA!!!!!!!

nice! actually rhode island is a decent win. they only lost to duke by 3 at cameron a few weeks ago.

just wait till scottie reynolds start to play to his potential...
    chinese-happy.jpg
  • saveuplifesaveuplife Posts: 1,173
    F Villanofun.

Go SJU!
    saveuplife wrote:
    F Villanofun.

Go SJU!

how bout that felipe lopez...
    chinese-happy.jpg
    how bout that felipe lopez...

Not Saint Johns.
    saveuplife wrote:
    Not Saint Johns.