I got my ticket so I am no longer, ISO Single Fenway Night 1 Sept 2. Turf would be amazing.

dionnesimonedionnesimone Posts: 86
edited August 2018 in Given To Fly (live)
I'm hoping that someone here might have a spare single ticket to Fenway that I can buy.

Post edited by dionnesimone on

Comments

• dionnesimonedionnesimone Posts: 86
    edited July 2018
    Since there are lots of people that need tickets, I thought I would share some stuff about me.

I'm an artist & quirky. I make lots of kinds of stuff. Things I make; chain maille armor, costume jewelry, fine art charcoal portraits, garments, baked goods, garden designs, cast resin pieces, french silk flowers, sculpture, watercolor paintings... I am an ISTP and I've read that is a bit unusual for a female. I am extremely earthy, one look at my astrology chart and you would see why.

Things I've done professionally; I was a graphic designer/art director for a local magazine, photographed weddings, ran a personal retail business, artist, retail management, executive secretary, cosmetology, danced, waited tables, waited cocktails...

I'm a long time comic & sci-fi fan. I love trying new things, especially if I can make something from it. I recently took a cnc wood carving class and made my business a really beautiful sign, a welding class and made an industrial chain lamp, and a 3-d printing class that I have cosplay plans for. (I need to cosplay as Holtzmann from ATC Ghostbusters.) I have an engineers type of mind, and collect things with history and charm. I've bought an antique wine press, steamer trunk, violin, luggage... am I even trying to list all these things? I better stop, lol!

My business tag line is Cute Creepy and Nerdy, I think that sums up my personality pretty freaking well.

ps. Capricorn Sun, Virgo Moon, Scorpio ASC.

Post edited by dionnesimone on
  • I bought my flight for Boston!!

Now all I need to do is find someone that has a spare ticket to night one and maybe a couch to crash on. lol