Hipsters and Young Folk

Comments

• hauntingfamiliarhauntingfamiliar Wilmington, NC Posts: 10,217

^^^^ Yess!! For some reason, this immediately makes me think of the "Fat Guy in a Little Coat" scene from Tommy Boy. I'd post it if I knew how to post videos, or pictures for that matter. Where's a damn hipster when I need one??

Thanks...hipster
  • ^^^^ Yess!! For some reason, this immediately makes me think of the "Fat Guy in a Little Coat" scene from Tommy Boy. I'd post it if I knew how to post videos, or pictures for that matter. Where's a damn hipster when I need one??

Thanks...hipster
    Don't call me hipster I work for a living :wink:
    No problem.
  • rgambsrgambs Posts: 13,576
    I have noticed that older gentleman hate on the hipster look much more than ladies do...
    Monkey Driven, Call this Living?
  • eeriepadaveeeriepadave West Chester, PA Posts: 40,711
    everytime i see a guy wearing a man bun i want to say "Hey manbun" like in impractical joker when q calls that one guy "mustache" :lol:
    bf959b1f-9b77-457c-baf8-038776f33339_zps8a6a389d.jpg?t=1365722973
    8/28/98- Camden, NJ
    10/31/09- Philly
    5/21/10- NYC
    9/2/12- Philly, PA
    7/19/13- Wrigley
    10/19/13- Brooklyn, NY
    10/21/13- Philly, PA
    10/22/13- Philly, PA
    10/27/13- Baltimore, MD
    Tres Mts.- 3/23/11- Philly
    Eddie Vedder- 6/25/11- Philly
  • AceCoolAceCool Texas Posts: 455
    Manbuns are exceedingly awful. One of my best pals has taken to sporting one of those abominations and I feel obligated to point out to him how much of a douche he looks like every time I see him.
  • AceCoolAceCool Texas Posts: 455
    Wobbie said:

Who's fucking idea was it to make skinny jeans for men?

and what's the deal with skinny suits? they look too small to me.

Ha! I had never seen this before I read this thread and then this commercial came on tv while I was typing out my previous post.