Options

Framed Poster with Setlist Question

chitownp76chitownp76 Posts: 1,438
Hello All,
I'm taking in my MSG 1 "Owl" poster in to get framed today. This is my first framed poster so I am a newbie at this. My question is, I would like to incorporate the setlist from that night along with the sticker and ticket stub. I don't have the original set in Eds handwriting or anything but was curious if anyone had ideas or advice from what they have done in the past. Hope everyone is enjoying this tour as much as I have so far. Thanks in advance
2014: Moline, IL
2015: EV Solo (Metro Chicago)
2016: Philadelphia PA 1, Philadelphia PA 2, New York City NY- MSG 1, EV Solo (Metro Chicago), Boston MA Fenway 1, Wrigley 1, Wrigley 2
2017: EV Ohana Fest (Dana Point, CA), EV/Pete Townshend Quadrophenia Rosemont, IL
2018: Seattle WA 1, Seattle WA 2, Missoula MT, Wrigley 1, Wrigley 2, Boston MA Fenway 1, Boston MA Fenway 2
2019: EV Tempe, AZ
2020: PPD
2022: EV & Earthlings Chicago 1 & 2, Phoenix AZ, Camden NJ, Nashville TN, St. Louis MO
2023: EV Tempe, AZ, St Paul, MN 2, Chicago 1 & 2
2024: Noblesville, IN, Wrigley 1, Wrigley 2
Tagged:

Comments

• Options
    AT302834AT302834 San Diego Posts: 39
    Hi @chitownp76

Just a suggestion. If you wanted to wait until the bootleg is released you could incorporate that as part of the framing. I have done this with other posters for PJ shows I’ve attended. You will have the set list on the back of the CD case. It gives a nice look, makes it a bit more personal and a different spin than just framing the poster itself.
  • Options
    AT302834 said:

Hi @chitownp76

Just a suggestion. If you wanted to wait until the bootleg is released you could incorporate that as part of the framing. I have done this with other posters for PJ shows I’ve attended. You will have the set list on the back of the CD case. It gives a nice look, makes it a bit more personal and a different spin than just framing the poster itself.

Not a bad idea! Thanks