Options

New to 10C, question.

maryjayne127maryjayne127 Jacksonville, FL Posts: 55
Hey all. I'm new to the 10C. What is the limit when purchasing tickets? Is it a lottery?
Thanks,
Brenda
Tagged:

Comments

• Options
    kasedougkasedoug The Golden State Posts: 2,890
    Welcome! Here's all the ticket info you'll need.

http://pearljam.com/tenclub/tickets
  • Options
    kasedoug said:

Welcome! Here's all the ticket info you'll need.

http://pearljam.com/tenclub/tickets

Thank you!

• Options
    javis el errantejavis el errante Buenos Aires Posts: 6,136
    Welcome to the club, that a southerner just joined and your first post is about ticket sale means that you know something and they finally playing the south...
    ... I am not in the business of being liked anymore ...

• Options
    SVRDhand13SVRDhand13 NYC Posts: 25,846
    Good luck getting tix OP!
    severed hand thirteen
    2006: Gorge 7/23 2008: Hartford 6/27 Beacon 7/1 2009: Spectrum 10/30-31
    2010: Newark 5/18 MSG 5/20-21 2011: PJ20 9/3-4 2012: Made In America 9/2
    2013: Brooklyn 10/18-19 Philly 10/21-22 Hartford 10/25 2014: ACL10/12
    2015: NYC 9/23 2016: Tampa 4/11 Philly 4/28-29 MSG 5/1-2 Fenway 8/5+8/7
    2017: RRHoF 4/7   2018: Fenway 9/2+9/4   2021: Sea Hear Now 9/18 
    2022: MSG 9/11  2024: MSG 9/3-4 Philly 9/7+9/9 Fenway 9/15+9/17

LOOKING FOR A SINGLE TICKET TO MSG NIGHT 2

• Options
    SD48277SD48277 Woodstock, NY Posts: 12,242
    Welcome!! Hopefully the rumored FL dates are true and you can score some tickets.
    ELITIST FUK
  • Options
    Natascha35Natascha35 The Netherlands Posts: 25
    I'm a new member too, never had problems getting tickets without ten club but have a question now that Im a member, if you are new you make less chance to win the lottery? Or you get the best seats the longer you are a member? And 2 tickets is maximum? And I read that you have to ID yourself but then I see all these tickets for sale?
  • Options
    Go back to the wh you dmb lover :p