Options

Biden announces he won't run for president

BentleyspopBentleyspop Craft Beer Brewery, Colorado Posts: 10,538
edited October 2015 in A Moving Train
Post edited by Bentleyspop on

Comments

• Options
    dankinddankind I am not your foot. Posts: 20,827
    I've always liked Biden for his directness and not really giving a shit about how the public perceives him, but 70 is my cutoff age for president.
    I SAW PEARL JAM
  • Options
    bootlegger10bootlegger10 Posts: 15,532
    I am no Biden expert, but it doesn't seem like there is a lot of difference with him and Hilary other than people like Biden and don't like Hilary personally. Hilary's advantage over Joe Biden is that she is running to be the first female president so she has a large base of support that want a female president in the office.
  • Options
    mickeyratmickeyrat up my ass, like Chadwick was up his Posts: 35,698
    Shame. Would have been good for the process imo.
    _____________________________________SIGNATURE________________________________________________

Not today Sir, Probably not tomorrow.............................................. bayfront arena st. pete '94
    you're finally here and I'm a mess................................................... nationwide arena columbus '10
    memories like fingerprints are slowly raising.................................... first niagara center buffalo '13
    another man ..... moved by sleight of hand...................................... joe louis arena detroit '14
  • Options
    SVRDhand13SVRDhand13 NYC Posts: 25,805
    Wow I'm actually pretty shocked.

severed hand thirteen
    2006: Gorge 7/23 2008: Hartford 6/27 Beacon 7/1 2009: Spectrum 10/30-31
    2010: Newark 5/18 MSG 5/20-21 2011: PJ20 9/3-4 2012: Made In America 9/2
    2013: Brooklyn 10/18-19 Philly 10/21-22 Hartford 10/25 2014: ACL10/12
    2015: NYC 9/23 2016: Tampa 4/11 Philly 4/28-29 MSG 5/1-2 Fenway 8/5+8/7