Fellow PJ'er needs help

Comments

• DS1119DS1119 Posts: 33,497
    jjheel13 wrote:
    http://www.gofundme.com/s34iw

Hello all,

The name's Jared. A 2010 Graduate from East Carolina University and a huge Bruce Springsteen and Pearl Jam fan.

I used to work in the Journalism Industry but in the last year followed my love of Criminal Justice in the Corrections field. Now after a year in a county jail, I'm ready to go work with the big boys in Indiana -- and I dare say a move from North Carolina to the Hooiser State ain't cheap. And dealing with student loans...forget it.

So whether it's a nickel or a dime. Anything Helps. Thanks and God Bless.

For the Springsteen fans, "We Take Care of Our Own." For the Pearl Jam fans, help me "Wash away all those Yesterdays."

For the highest PJ Contributor...I have a couple extra backspacer tour tee's size mediums, a XL-DC 2010 shirt, and a couple various christmas singles. I'll even throw in the bootleg of your choice.

Quoted before the delete. Just stop.
  • normnorm I'm always home. I'm uncool. Posts: 31,147
    now it's getting interesting

YG6vv.gif
  • HorosHoros Posts: 4,518
    IBTL
    #FHP
    rodent wrote:
    Last year he was 22 years old...

by jjheel13 » 28 Apr 2011 14:46

It's difficult parting with both...an I'm 22 and I'm starting to understand the word sacrifice. No PJ20 for me it appears either

viewtopic.php?f=20&t=185906&p=4320283#p4320283

Wanted to trade an "extra" ticket to EV in Florida for a poster. Maybe he wanted to unroll the poster and fly on it like a magic carpet to Indiana? :lol:
  • 8181 Needing a ride to Forest Hills and a ounce of weed. Please inquire within. Thanks. Or not. Posts: 58,276
    jjheel13 wrote:
    Guys I am 21

are you sure?

last year you were 22....your profile says 23 and the interweb says 24 :fp:
    81 is now off the air

Off_Air.jpg
  • rpech'erpech'e Twin Cities Posts: 1,106
    Two threads?? this is some entertaining shit here :lol: :corn:
    81 wrote: