Options

Hunting down a large Citizen Dick T-shirt

demetriosdemetrios Canada Posts: 87,744
edited February 2010 in The Porch
artcitizendick.jpg

Are there any online stores (other then eBay) that sell these shirts?
If so & they ship to Canada, got one in a Large, please let me know!

Thanks! :)

D
Post edited by Unknown User on

Comments

• Options
    jecicajecica Posts: 954
    http://shirtmandude.com/citizendick.html

Reprints are out there, but I have never seen one available with the back done. I am also a novice on collectibles so I am sure someone know more. I have a tank dress made out of one, I will sell that to you really cheap :D ?
    Appreciation is a wonderful thing: It makes what is excellent in others belong to us as well.... (Voltaire)
  • Options
    I'd love a medium one to cut up into a girly skinny fit top... alas, I'm yet to find a decent one :(
    Been to this many PJ shows: Reading 2006 London 2007 Manchester & London 2009 Dublin, Belfast, London, Nijmegen & Berlin 2010 Manchester 1 & Manchester 2 2012...

... and I still think Drive-By Truckers are better.
  • Options
    RuxpinRuxpin Posts: 67
    I was rockin a reprint version of this up on the rail at the Manchester show last year.

Got it shipped over to the UK for a fairly decent price.

The original plan was to get a local printer to do the back track listing so it was a carbon copy but I never got round to it.

Sian - Drop me a pm and I can send you the details of where I got mine from if you like. I would suggest you would need a small if you're planning on a skinny fit top though! Mines a medium (american medium) and its a generous fit even though im a fairly athletic build bloke.
  • Options
    jecica wrote:
    http://shirtmandude.com/citizendick.html

Reprints are out there, but I have never seen one available with the back done. I am also a novice on collectibles so I am sure someone know more. I have a tank dress made out of one, I will sell that to you really cheap :D ?